Migrated

I’ve migrated from Windows Live to WordPress which was fairly painless. I’ve lost the photographs from my 40 odd galleries and hyperlinks cross referencing to earlier entries but other than that I’m happy.  I’ve been blogging for over 5 years so there was a fair investment in it that I didn’t want to lose. 

I’ve found an app to enable updates from my phone which should encourage shorter, snappier posts and avoid the tendancy to ramble.  I might try to post during my bus ride home. 

Bus ride?

About holmesinho

Happily married father of 2 living in Prestwich 5 miles north of Manchester, England. I cycle most days though mostly commuting and also enjoy running and triathlon.
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

